8th Grade Teachers

Katherine Scheler - schelerk@bcsd.com
Travis Woody - woodyt@bcsd.com
Wendy Ordonez - ordonezw@bcsd.com
Johnny Ortiz - ortizjohn@bcsd.com
Susan Baxter - baxters@bcsd.com
 
Shabrena Dickerson - dickersonsh@bcsd.com 
Krista Ackerknecht - ackerknechtk@bcsd.com
Gwendolyn Filipski - filipskig@bcsd.com 
Haley Huntington - huntingtonh@bcsd.com 
Gissel Ramos - ramosg@bcsd.com
Matthew Klawitter - klawitterm@bcsd.com
Michael Conrad - conradm@bcsd.com
Lee Slezak - slezakl@bcsd.com 
Kaycee Olson - olsonka@bcsd.com 
Nicole Heasley - heasleyn@bcsd.com
Rocky Montbriand - montbriandr@bcsd.com
Benjamin Fry - fryb@bcsd.com
Maria Ramirez - ramirezmar@bcsd.com
Mark Joseph - josephm@bcsd.com