8th Grade Teachers

Katherine Scheler - schelerk@bcsd.com
Travis Woody - woodyt@bcsd.com
Wendy Ordonez - ordonezw@bcsd.com
Johnny Ortiz - ortizjohn@bcsd.com
Susan Baxter - baxters@bcsd.com
Briana Schechter - schechterb@bcsd.com
Krista Ackerknecht - ackerknechtk@bcsd.com
Amanda Stonelake - stonelakea@bcsd.com
Karla Duarte Dionicio - duartedioniciok@bcsd.com
Gissel Ramos - ramosg@bcsd.com
Matthew Klawitter - klawitterm@bcsd.com
Michael Conrad - conradm@bcsd.com
Nicole Heasley - heasleyn@bcsd.com
Rocky Montbriand - montbriandr@bcsd.com
Benjamin Etcheverry - etcheverryb@bcsd.com
Whitney Taylor - taylorwhit@bcsd.com
Benjamin Fry - fryb@bcsd.com
Maria Ramirez - ramirezmar@bcsd.com
Mark Joseph - josephm@bcsd.com