7th Grade Teachers

Leticia Pasillas - pasillasl@bcsd.com
Mary Ellen Rose - rosem@bcsd.com
Megan McManus - mcmanusm@bcsd.com
Henry Sanchez - sanchezhe@bcsd.com
Katherine Scheler - schelerk@bcsd.com
Niklas Thomas - thomasn@bcsd.com
Briseida Rubio-Castro - rubiocastrob@bcsd.com
Brock Litke - litkeb@bcsd.com
Tyler Lizaola - lizaolat@bcsd.com
Johnny Ortiz - ortizjohn@bcsd.com
Joshua Caraveo - caraveoj@bcsd.com
Shabrena Dickerson - dickersonsh@bcsd.com
Haley Huntington - huntingtonh@bcsd.com
Matthew Klawitter - klawitterm@bcsd.com
Mary Phillips - phillipsm@bcsd.com 
Nicole Heasley - heasleyn@bcsd.com
Rocky Montbriand - montbriandr@bcsd.com
Benjamin Fry - fryb@bcsd.com
Maria Ramirez - ramirezmar@bcsd.com
Mark Joseph - josephm@bcsd.com