7th Grade Teachers

Leslie Morse - morsel@bcsd.com
Mary Ellen Rose - rosem@bcsd.com
Megan McManus - mcmanusm@bcsd.com
Henry Sanchez - sanchezhe@bcsd.com
Niklas Thomas - thomasn@bcsd.com
Briseida Rubio-Castro - rubiocastrob@bcsd.com
Dennis Reyes - reyesde@bcsd.com
Travis Woody - woodyt@bcsd.com
Johnny Ortiz - ortizjohn@bcsd.com
Joshua Caraveo - caraveoj@bcsd.com
Briana Schechter - schechterb@bcsd.com
Karla Duarte Dionicio - duartedioniciok@bcsd.com
Matthew Klawitter - klawitterm@bcsd.com
Dimas Ramos - ramosg@bcsd.com
Nicole Heasley - heasleyn@bcsd.com
Rocky Montbriand - montbriandr@bcsd.com
Benjamin Fry - fryb@bcsd.com
Maria Ramirez - ramirezmar@bcsd.com
Mark Joseph - josephm@bcsd.com