6th Grade Teachers

Hector Figueroa - figueroah@bcsd.com
Brenda Bonilla - bonillab@bcsd.com
Kathy Smith - smithka@bcsd.com
Catalina Enciso - encisoc@bcsd.com
Thomas Tarrer - tarrert@bcsd.com
William Oats - oatsw@bcsd.com
Nicole Heasley - heasleyn@bcsd.com
Rocky Montbriand - montbriandr@bcsd.com
Benjamin Fry - fryb@bcsd.com
Maria Ramirez - ramirezmar@bcsd.com
Julie Thomas - thomasj@bcsd.com
Mark Joseph - josephm@bcsd.com