Support Staff

Office Staff:
Lisa Lommen, School Secretary - lommenl@bcsd.com
Leslie Velez, School Clerk - velezl@bcsd.com
Vacant, Office Assistant  
 
School Psychologist:
Gina Gordon-Lopez - gordonlopezg@bcsd.com
 
Speech Pathologist:
Kristin Haworth - haworthk@bcsd.com
 
Nurse:
Jennifer Golleher - golleherj@bcsd.com 
 
Librarian:
Guadalupe Labrada Davila - davilal@bcsd.com
 
Site Custodian:
Wendy Fernandez Trochez - fernandeztrochezw@bcsd.com
Mark Gabriel - gabrielm@bcsd.com
 
FACE Liaison:
Angela Magno - vasqueza@bcsd.com
 
After School Program Coordinator:
Berry Newman - newmanb@bcsd.com 
 
PBIS:
Bryan Adams, Behavior Intervention Specialist - adamsbr@bcsd.com
Deborah Vazquez Nino, Behavior Intervention Specialist - vazquezninod@bcsd.com
Rafael Lopez, Campus Supervisor - lopezr@bcsd.com
Michelle Haley, Restorative Teacher - haleym@bcsd.com
Theresa Blair, Office Teacher - blairt@bcsd.com
 
CPALS:
Claire Estell
Lizette Gonzalez
Aracely Chavolla Peres
Samuel Martinez
Ashely Argueta
Danielle Newsome
Christina Pippin